×

Recruitment extended until November 14

  • First and Second Degree Studies
  • Postgraduate Studies - Modern Hotel and Catering Management
  • Studies in Russian 

Online Registration

Lecturers on duty

Would you like the opportunity to consult with a lecturer? Check his/her availability in the duty schedule.

Below you will also find e-mail addresses where you can contact the lecturer of your choice.

Full Name: e-mail address
Paweł Bator, PhD pawel.bator@wshig.poznan.pl 
Tomasz Borowy, MSc, Eng tomasz.borowy@wshig.poznan.pl 
Dominika Bratkowska, PhD dominika.bratkowska@wshig.poznan.pl 
Agnieszka Brenk, MA agnieszka.golebiewska@wshig.poznan.pl 
Agata Dolacińska-Śróda, PhD agata.sroda@wshig.poznan.pl 
Prof. Włodzimierz Dolata, DSc, PhD wlodzimierz.dolata@wshig.poznan.pl 
Justyna Drózd, MA justyna.drozd@wshig.poznan.pl 
Lech Drożdżyński, PhD lech.drozdzynski@wshig.poznan.pl 
Łukasz Dziarski, MA lukasz.dziarski@wshig.poznan.pl 
Bartosz Dziewiałtowski-Gintowt, PhD bartosz.dziewialtowski-gintowt@wshig.poznan.pl
Prof. Wacław Florek, DSc, PhD waclaw.florek@wshig.poznan.pl 
Krystian Grądecki, MA krystian.gradecki@wshig.poznan.pl 
Anna Haś, MA anna.has@wshig.poznan.pl 
Katarzyna Jakubczak, MA katarzyna.jakubczak@wshig.poznan.pl 
Luiza Janisch-Kowalczyk, MA luiza.janisch-kowalczyk@wshig.poznan.pl 
Ewa Jankowiak, MA ewa.jankowiak@wshig.poznan.pl 
Alicja Jaworska-Piasecka, PhD, Eng alicja.jaworska-piasecka@wshig.poznan.pl 
Wojciech Kasprzak, PhD wojciech.kasprzak@wshig.poznan.pl 
Hubert Kawa, MA hubert.kawa@wshig.poznan.pl 
Jolanta Krakowiak, MA jolanta.krakowiak@wshig.poznan.pl 
Aleksandra Królikowska, MA aleksandra.krolikowska@wshig.poznan.pl 
Alicja Kubiak-Roszak, MA alicja.kubiak-roszak@wshig.poznan.pl 
Agnieszka Kucznerowicz, MA agnieszka.kucznerowicz@wshig.poznan.pl 
Ewa Mucha-Szajek, PhD ewa.mucha-szajek@wshig.poznan.pl 
Radosław Murkowski, PhD radoslaw.murkowski@wshig.poznan.pl 
Anżela Pera anzela.pera@wshig.poznan.pl 
Magdalena Piątkowska, MA magdalena.piatkowska@wshig.poznan.pl 
Eryk Pieszak, PhD eryk.pieszak@wshig.poznan.pl 
Arletta Pozorska, PhD arletta.pozorska@wshig.poznan.pl 
Marek Sławiński, MSc, Eng marek.slawinski@wshig.poznan.pl 
Anna Szukała, MA anna.szukala@wshig.poznan.pl 
Marietta Śliwa, MA marietta.sliwa@wshig.poznan.pl 
Irena Tokariew-Weber, MA irena.tokariew-weber@wshig.poznan.pl 
Bogdan Trepiński, PhD bogdan.trepinski@wshig.poznan.pl 
Anna Woźniak, PhD awozniak@wshig.poznan.pl 
Józef Zawadzki, PhD jozef.zawadzki@wshig.poznan.pl