kontakt e-mail z wykładowcami

imię Nazwisko Adres e-mail
dr Paweł Bator pawel.bator@wshig.poznan.pl
mgr inż. Tomasz Borowy tomasz.borowy@wshig.poznan.pl
dr Dominika Bratkowska dominika.bratkowska@wshig.poznan.pl
mgr Agnieszka Brenk (Gołębiewska) agnieszka.golebiewska@wshig.poznan.pl
mgr Katarzyna Czajkowska katarzyna.czajkowska@wshig.poznan.pl
dr Agata Dolacińska-Śróda agata.sroda@wshig.poznan.pl
prof. dr hab. Włodzimierz Dolata wlodzimierz.dolata@wshig.poznan.pl
mgr Justyna Drózd justyna.drozd@wshig.poznan.pl
dr Lech Drożdżyński lech.drozdzynski@wshig.poznan.pl
mgr Klaudia Dworczak klaudia.dworczak@wshig.poznan.pl
mgr Łukasz Dziarski lukasz.dziarski@wshig.poznan.pl
dr Bartosz Dziewiałtowski-Gintowt bartosz.dziewialtowski-gintowt@wshig.poznan.pl
prof. dr hab. Wacław Florek waclaw.florek@wshig.poznan.pl
mgr Krystian Grądecki krystian.gradecki@wshig.poznan.pl
mgr Anna Haś anna.has@wshig.poznan.pl
mgr Katarzyna Jakubczak katarzyna.jakubczak@wshig.poznan.pl
mgr Luiza Janisch-Kowalczyk luiza.janisch-kowalczyk@wshig.poznan.pl
mgr Ewa Jankowiak ewa.jankowiak@wshig.poznan.pl
dr inż. Alicja Jaworska-Piasecka alicja.jaworska-piasecka@wshig.poznan.pl
dr Wojciech Kasprzak wojciech.kasprzak@wshig.poznan.pl
mgr Hubert Kawa hubert.kawa@wshig.poznan.pl
mgr Olha Kovinko olha.kovinko@wshig.poznan.pl
mgr Jolanta Krakowiak jolanta.krakowiak@wshig.poznan.pl
mgr Aleksandra Królikowska aleksandra.krolikowska@wshig.poznan.pl
mgr Alicja Kubiak-Roszak alicja.kubiak-roszak@wshig.poznan.pl
mgr Agnieszka Kucznerowicz agnieszka.kucznerowicz@wshig.poznan.pl
dr Ewa Mucha-Szajek ewa.mucha-szajek@wshig.poznan.pl
dr Radosław Murkowski radoslaw.murkowski@wshig.poznan.pl
dr inż. Żaneta Nejman zaneta.nejman@wshig.poznan.pl
mgr Anżela Pera anzela.pera@wshig.poznan.pl
mgr Magdalena Piątkowska magdalena.piatkowska@wshig.poznan.pl
dr Eryk Pieszak eryk.pieszak@wshig.poznan.pl
mgr Marek Pindral marek.pindral@wshig.poznan.pl
dr Arletta Pozorska arletta.pozorska@wshig.poznan.pl
mgr inż. Marek Sławiński marek.slawinski@wshig.poznan.pl
mgr Anna Szukała anna.szukala@wshig.poznan.pl
Mgr Marietta Śliwa marietta.sliwa@wshig.poznan.pl
mgr Irena Tokariew-Weber irena.tokariew-weber@wshig.poznan.pl
dr Bogdan Trepiński bogdan.trepinski@wshig.poznan.pl
dr hab. Adam Wojciechowski adam.wojciechowski@wshig.poznan.pl
dr Anna Woźniak awozniak@wshig.poznan.pl
dr Józef Zawadzki jozef.zawadzki@wshig.poznan.pl

WSHiG w Poznaniu

ul. Nieszawska 19
61-022 Poznań

tel. +48 61 87 11 530
fax.+48 61 87 11 533